Parish Council

The Pastoral Council is a visionary body.  Representatives of the parish foster the full participation of the entire parish in the life and mission of the parish and of the Universal Church by setting parish direction and planning. This body is advisory to the Pastor or Administrator.  The council is comprised of the chairs of three steering committees, 6 parishioners who are selected by the parish membership and three appointed by pastor. The council meets monthly on the last Tuesday and as needed to provide for special concerns.

Father Wilfredo Fernandez

Amanda DiBattiste, Chair 

Jane Garvey, Vice Chairperson

Kathy Mudd, Secretary

Chabela Sánchez, Administration Committee Chair

Greg Gibbons, Parish Faith Committee Chair

Mary Mahoney, Parish Life Committee Chair   

Barbara Allman(2015), Selected Member                                                                              

Margaret Vaile (2015), Selected Member

Kathy Holland (2016), Selected Member

Virginia Vail (2016), Selected Member

Judy Reinhart (2017), Selected Member

Claudia Peralta-Mudd (2017), Selected Member

Michael Caci (2017), Selected Member

Mary Thompson, Appointed

Theresa Banta, Appointed  


Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!